IN-Tech Academy

ADMINISTRATORS

Stephen Seltzer, Principal

sseltzer@in-techacademy.org

Margarita Rosa, Assistant Principal

mrosa@in-techacademy.org

David Weissberg, Assistant Principal

dweissberg@in-techacademy.org

Shirine Samarneh, Assistant Principal

ssamarneh@in-techacademy.org

Dimian McKenzie, Assistant Principal

dmckenzie@in-techacademy.org

DEANS

Maritza Santana

Dean of Grades 9-12

msantana@in-techacademy.org

Wendy Spector

Dean of Grades 6-8

wspector@in-techacademy.org

COORDINATORS / SPECIALISTS

Ricardo Pacheco

Business Manager

rpacheco@in-techacademy.org

Arlene Mackin-Hyland

Grants and Public Relations Coordinator

amackin@in-techacademy.org

Jarrod Ernst

Athletic Director

jernst@in-techacademy.org

Deokie Persaudi

Special Education

dpersaud@in-techacademy.org

Valerie Rivera

Admin. Asst. to the Principal & Payroll

vrivera@in-techacademy.org

William Tsang

Technology Coordinator

wtsang@in-techacademy.org

Daniel Nunez

Technology Specialist

daniel.nunez@in-techacademy.org

Parent-Teacher Association (PTA)

Sandra Nachtmann

Co-President


Charmaine Graves

Co-President


Jacqueline Lopez

Vice President


Shaquania Evans-Tate

Secretary


Caridad Fournier-Rosado

Treasurer


Caridad Fournier-Rosado

Treasurer


Charmaine Graves

Title I Representative


Sandra Nachtmann

Title I Alternate Representative